Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2023  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
5

Sunday, February 05, 2023

6

Monday, February 06, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Arbutus Senior Center Consumer Outreach


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Montgomery County Public Libraries Consumer Outreach - Rockville Memorial Branch...


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ateaze Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Dundalk


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.K. State Farm


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.K. v. State Farm Fire and Casualty Company MIA 2022-07-006


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Watkins Mill Elementary School Market Day - Montgomery Village


1 More...
8

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VIRTUAL HEARING - MIA Ex Rel. Check Claims LLC o/b/o/ J.T-P. v. United Services Automobile...


9

Thursday, February 09, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia Workforce Center Consumer Outreach


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Green Purchasing Quarterly Meeting


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VIRTUAL HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. H.I. v. Liberty Mutual Fire Insurance Company, MIA 2022-04-007...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VIRTUAL HEARING (Day 2) - MIA Ex Rel. Check Claims LLC o/b/o/ J.T-P. v. United Services...


1 More...
10

Friday, February 10, 2023

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Oxon Hill Branch


11

Saturday, February 11, 2023

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Consulate of Guatemala Outreach - Glen Burnie


12

Sunday, February 12, 2023

13

Monday, February 13, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Hearing - MIA Ex Rel. E.W. v. RLI Insurance Company and GEICO Insurance Agency,...


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Howard County Library System Consumer Outreach - Miller Branch (Ellicott City)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - New Carrollton Branch...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Informational Meeting for Air Quality Application


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Waldorf Senior & Recreational Center Consumer Outreach


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marketplace Food Pantry - Baltimore


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Virtual Public Informational Meeting for 1401 Woodall Street Property


16

Thursday, February 16, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. Chessie Homes, LLC v. WFG National Title Insurance Company...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Waldorf


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Spring Dragon Connection Fair - Columbia


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mills Parole Elementary School Resource Fair - Annapolis


17

Friday, February 17, 2023

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - North Point Branch (Dundalk)


18

Saturday, February 18, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Community Health & Resource Fair - Baltimore


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


19

Sunday, February 19, 2023

20

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

21

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Beltsville


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. M.B. v. Safeco Insurance Company MIA 2022-06-024


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
STAYED - IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex Rel E.S.M. vs. National Life Insurance Company


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. G.B. and A.B v. MAMSI Life and Health Insurance Company MIA 2022-08-021


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Bel Air


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - White Oak (Silver Spring)


23

Thursday, February 23, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2023 Capital One CIAA Career - Baltimore


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Baltimore


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Public Hearing, Chesapeake Terrace Rubble Landfill, Anne Arundel County


24

Friday, February 24, 2023

25

Saturday, February 25, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Germantown Elementary School Resource Fair - Annapolis


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Heart Health & Resource Fair - Silver Spring


26

Sunday, February 26, 2023

27

Monday, February 27, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Largo (Upper Marlboro)


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Owings Mills Branch


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
In Person MIA Ex. Rel. A.M. v. Mark Averell MIA 2022-05-013


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.P. vs. Group Hospitalization and Medical Services, Inc., MIA-2022-11-022...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Glen Burnie


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Beltsville Branch


1 More...
1

Wednesday, March 01, 2023

2

Thursday, March 02, 2023

3

Friday, March 03, 2023

4

Saturday, March 04, 2023

March 2023  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2023

27

Monday, February 27, 2023

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. L.F. v. Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company, MIA-2022-07-016...


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Pikesville Branch


2

Thursday, March 02, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Rockville Senior Center Consumer Outreach


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Johnnycake Elementary School Multicultural Night - Catonsville


3

Friday, March 03, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
In-Person Hearing MIA v. Balto. Wash. Med. Ctr. Foundation, Inc. - MIA-2022-11-005...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Silver Spring District Court Consumer Outreach


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Hearing - MIA Ex. Rel. C.P. v. State Farm Fire and Casualty Co. and Jon David Laskin...


4

Saturday, March 04, 2023

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
HCFCCA Conference - Columbia


10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Maryland Home & Garden Show - Timonium


5

Sunday, March 05, 2023

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Maryland Home & Garden Show - Timonium


6

Monday, March 06, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIA v. Liciu Youngbar and Youngbar Financial Services LLC MIA 2021-09-002, 003, 004...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Kemp Hill (Silver Spring)


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Anne Arundel County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Crofton Branch


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VIRTUAL HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. A.N. Farmers Group Property and Casualty Insurance Company,...


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Watkins Mill Elementary School Market Day - Montgomery Village


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
POSTPONED - IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. K.B. (o/b/o A.B.) v. Carefirst BC/BS


9

Thursday, March 09, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
POSTPONED - IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. K.B. (o/b/o A.B.) v. Carefirst BC/BS


10

Friday, March 10, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hyattsville District Court Consumer Outreach


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Maryland Home & Garden Show - Timonium


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Montgomery County Public Libraries Consumer Outreach - Gaithersburg Branch


11

Saturday, March 11, 2023

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Maryland Home & Garden Show - Timonium


12

Sunday, March 12, 2023

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Maryland Home & Garden Show - Timonium


13

Monday, March 13, 2023

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Montgomery County Public Libraries Consumer Outreach - Chevy Chase Branch


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. K.B. (o/b/o A.B.) v. Carefirst BC/BS


15

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. K.B. (o/b/o A.B.) v. Carefirst BC/BS


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Greenbelt Branch


16

Thursday, March 16, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Essex Senior Center Consumer Outreach


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex Rel. F.W. and V.W. v. Travelers Personal Insurance Company...


17

Friday, March 17, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Prince George's Department of Social Services Consumer Outreach - Landover


18

Saturday, March 18, 2023

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Harford County Housing Fair 2023 - Bel Air


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Money Power Day 2023 - Baltimore


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


19

Sunday, March 19, 2023

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ivymount's 10th Annual Special Needs Resource Fair - Rockville


20

Monday, March 20, 2023

21

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Edgemere Senior Center Consumer Outreach


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
POSTPONED - Virtual Hearing - MIA Ex. Rel. R.L. v. Group Hospitalization and Medical...


23

Thursday, March 23, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Hearing - MIA ex. rel. Alberto Daniel Arce v. State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance...


24

Friday, March 24, 2023

25

Saturday, March 25, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
B'More Healthy Expo 2022 - Baltimore


26

Sunday, March 26, 2023

27

Monday, March 27, 2023

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIA v. Mathurin Diago MIA 2022-09-004


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WITHDRAWN - Virtual Hearing - MIA ex. rel. D.W. and J.W. v. USAA Casualty Insurance Company...


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIA v. Mathurin Diago MIA 2022-09-004


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Towson Branch


30

Thursday, March 30, 2023

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2023 Drug and Violence Awareness Expo - Westminster


31

Friday, March 31, 2023

1

Saturday, April 01, 2023

April 2023  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2023

27

Monday, March 27, 2023

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

30

Thursday, March 30, 2023

31

Friday, March 31, 2023

1

Saturday, April 01, 2023

7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
32nd Street Farmers Market - Baltimore


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
175th Wing Wellness Week Resource Fair - Middle River


2

Sunday, April 02, 2023

3

Monday, April 03, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UMB Wellness Fair 2023 - Baltimore


4

Tuesday, April 04, 2023

5

Wednesday, April 05, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Certification Exams


6

Thursday, April 06, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Parkville Senior Center Consumer Outreach


7

Friday, April 07, 2023

8

Saturday, April 08, 2023

9

Sunday, April 09, 2023

10

Monday, April 10, 2023

11

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. O.A. v. The Cincinnati Insurance Company MIA 2022-11-013


12

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Catherine O'Malley Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Odenton


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. A.O. v. Travelers Home and Marine Insurance Company MIA 2022-07-021


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Greenbelt Branch


13

Thursday, April 13, 2023

14

Friday, April 14, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Essex Branch


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Brooklyn Park Senior Center Consumer Outreach


15

Saturday, April 15, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
OMHS Community Resources & Trades Fair - Owings Mills


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Howard County GreenFest 2023 - Columbia


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


16

Sunday, April 16, 2023

17

Monday, April 17, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Rosedale Senior Center Consumer Outreach


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Samuel P. Massie Family Food Market - District Heights


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Market Day - Rockville


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - White Marsh Branch


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Upton - Avenue Market Metro Station Consumer Outreach - Baltimore


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Laurel Branch


20

Thursday, April 20, 2023

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
13th Annual Nonprofit Institute Conference - La Plata


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Rosedale Branch


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
White Oak Senior Center Consumer Outreach


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.L.M. v. United Healthcare Insurance Company, MIA-2022-06-009


21

Friday, April 21, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
American Job Center Largo Consumer Outreach


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Upper Marlboro Branch...


22

Saturday, April 22, 2023

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Law Day for Seniors - Baltimore


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
World of Possibilities Expo - College Park


23

Sunday, April 23, 2023

24

Monday, April 24, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Eastpoint Workforce Development Center Consumer Outreach


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

26

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


27

Thursday, April 27, 2023

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mondawmin Subway Station Consumer Outreach - Baltimore


28

Friday, April 28, 2023

29

Saturday, April 29, 2023

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
The G.O.A.T. Expo - Bowie


30

Sunday, April 30, 2023

1

Monday, May 01, 2023

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Market Day - Rockville


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. R.H. v. Metropolitan Life Insurance Company MIA 2022-11-023


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

4

Thursday, May 04, 2023

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Active Aging Expo - Gaithersburg


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Towson Gardens Day


5

Friday, May 05, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Senior Center Consumer Outreach


6

Saturday, May 06, 2023

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search