Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

"Les Bons Temps" Mardi Gras Jazz Concert

Start Day
Art Show: Food for Lovers (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Baltimore Concert Opera presents The Flying Dutchman by Wagner (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
BSO Presents Christina Bianco: Woman of a Thousand Voices at Meyerhoff (Multi-Day Event)...


14 More...
2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

A Little Night Music

Annual Ca$h Ba$h

Blending Trials for March is Maryland Wine Month

Blues Master Guy Davis

20 More...
3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

American Girl Live

An Evening of Jazz with The Ingrid Jensen Quintet

Bach in Baltimore - Celebration of the Psalms & BachFest

Bach in Baltimore - Celebration of the Psalms & BachFest Silent Auction

14 More...
4

Monday, March 04, 2019

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
North Hagerstown High School Presentation


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Annual Mardi Gras Parade in Havre de Grace

Poland in 2019 with His Excellency Piotr Wilczek

Teen Homeschool Day - The Science of Trees

The Chieftains

3 More...
6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Calvert Stewards and Bird Enthusiasts: Nest Box Work

All Day
BioHealth Trade Mission to the United Kingdom Midlands (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
National Health Symposium (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Family Health Centers of Baltimore Resource Day


5 More...
7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

CES at Frostburg State University presents Songs of Ireland - A Celtic Celebration

Demonstration: Fundamentals of Kendo

Gallery Reception Featuring Joanne S. Scott

Mark Jaster: Piccolo’s Trunk

17 More...
8

Friday, March 08, 2019

Start Day
American Legion Bluegrass Concert Series (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Annapolis Restaurant Week (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
BSO Presents Scheherazade at Meyerhoff (Multi-Day Event)


Church Basement Ladies – Rise Up O Men

18 More...
9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

A.R.T. in Three Chairs Presents A Celebration of Strong Women!

Annual Celtic Canter 5K & Irish Festival

Blue Highway

BSO Presents Scheherazade at Strathmore

26 More...
10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Baltimore St. Patrick's Day Parade and 5K

Free Family Concert with Hopkins Symphony - Stravinsky & Liszt for All Ages

Harriet Tubman Day at the Harriet Tubman Underground Railroad State Park & Visitor Center...

Kreplach & Dim Sum

13 More...
11

Monday, March 11, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GOVERNOR'S OFFICE OF CRIME CONTROL AND PREVENTION


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cecil County


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Buffalo Soldier

CES at Frostburg State University presents Russian National Ballet in Giselle

DeRay Mckesson

History in Whose Image: Community Lecture

12 More...
13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Basket Series: Pine Needles Baskets

Dine & Drink Around the World with Mixolo

Peabody Singers

Trashed-Film Screening

11 More...
14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

BSO Presents Appalachian Spring at Strathmore

Nicholas Rodriguez

Pour-a-licious

Shoots and Letters – Animals That Lay Eggs at ORNC

14 More...
15

Friday, March 15, 2019

Start Day
Allegany County Home Show (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - Midnight
Barleyjuice - Celtic Music & St. Patrick's Day


12:00 AM - Midnight
BSO Presents Appalachian Spring at Meyerhoff


Cellars & Seedlings: Tavern Gambols at the William Brown House

18 More...
16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

19: The Musical

12:00 AM - Midnight
A Serious Exploration of St Patrick Using Comedy


Baltimore Civil Rights Leader Victorine Q. Adams: The Power of the Ballot

Brain Awareness Day at the Medical Museum

28 More...
17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

And There Was Evening And There Was Morning

Authentic St. Paddy's Celebration at Ruddy DUck

Celtic Woman

Classical Recital Series - Kyaunnee Richardson

11 More...
18

Monday, March 18, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Veteran Certification-Are You Interested In Doing Business With The Federal Government?...


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
WOSB/EDWOSB Certification MBE/DBE Certification


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Box Lunch Talk: Decorated Dwellings

Finding Neverland

Jack’s Adventure in Space

Nature for All presented by National Aquarium

6 More...
20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Lecture: Evolution of Chanticleer’s Gravel Garden with Chanticleer Horticulturist...

March Mayhem: The BIG College Improv Comedy Competition

Winter is Here! A Game of Thrones Improv Comedy Extravaganza

All Day
"Doing Business with the Government": Lecture Series


12 More...
21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Generation Found

In the Stacks: Part 4

Missy Raines Trio

Shoots and Letters – Signs of Spring at ORNC

9 More...
22

Friday, March 22, 2019

Start Day
"Fire and Flood" Mixed Media and Collages by Leah Lewman (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
2nd Saturday Contra Dance (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
A Golden Anniversary - Celebrating 50 Years of the Print, Drawing & Photograph Society...


A Taste of History: Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth

66 More...
23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Annapolis Oyster Roast & Sock Burning

Annapolis Oyster Roast and Sock Burning

Big Daddy Weave on Tour

BSO Presents Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix at Strathmore

72 More...
24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

David Laflin's Illusion Spectacular

Start Day
Drayden African American Schoolhouse Open House (Multi-Day Event)


Free Logan Visionary Conference: The Art of Parenting at AVAM

Hagen Quartet and Jörg Widmann, clarinet

60 More...
25

Monday, March 25, 2019

Lunch & Learn for Maryland Day with “Maryland: A History”

Maryland Day at St. Clement's Island

Maryland Day at St. Clement's Island

Nature Book Club at ORNC – Planet of Microbes

51 More...
26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Billy B: Weather, Climate, Let’s Define It

How Can I Keep From Singing? with Voix de Femmes

Medical Museum Science Cafe: Visual Voices of the Invisible Wounds of War

Tinsley Ellis & Coco Montoya

56 More...
27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Encounters Workshop - with Artist Mia Halton

Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel

Lecture: The Hidden Cost (Industrial Scars)

Maryland Premiere: Heading Home The Tale of Team Israel

65 More...
28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

BSO Presents Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 at Strathmore

Indecent, a Play about a Play - See it with Mixolo

Jersey Boys

Shoots and Letters – Frogs at ORNC

60 More...
29

Friday, March 29, 2019

Annual Welcome Home Vietnam Veterans Day

Big Bad VooDoo Daddy

12:00 AM - Midnight
BSO Presents Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 at Meyerhoff


Empty Bowl Project Soup Dinner - Ocean City

64 More...
30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Airsoft Big Game: The 100 Operation

12:00 AM - Midnight
Awesome Amphibians at ORNC


12:00 AM - Midnight
BIG INK Printing Workshop - Watch Artists & BIG Crew Work Large Scale


BSO Music Box Concert-Alphabet Soup

67 More...
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

A++ Presents Level 999: Student Showcase - Asian American Comedy Show

A++ Presents Level 999: Student Showcase - Asian American Comedy Show

ArtFest Open House

Baltimore Premiere: The Mighty Atom

52 More...
1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search