Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, December 27, 2020

28

Monday, December 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

31

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1

Friday, January 01, 2021

New Year's Day

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, January 02, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, January 03, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, January 04, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


5

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MIA v. Torino Boney MIA 2020-04-021


6

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WITHDRAWN/SETTLED...


7

Thursday, January 07, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIA v. Sigfried Batoula; MIA-2020-06-034


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WITHDRAWN MIA v. Patricia N. Michaels and PNM Admin. MIA 2020-05-014


8

Friday, January 08, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WITHDRAWN MIA v. Patricia N. Michaels and PNM Admin. MIA 2020-05-014


9

Saturday, January 09, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, January 10, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, January 11, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. PY v. State Farm Mutual Automobile Ins. Co.; MIA-2020-09-017


12

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MIA v. Samaritan Ministries International MIA 2020-06-023


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Understanding How to Access Insurance Coverage for Mental Health/Substance Use Disorder...


2 More...
13

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Continuance MIA v. Samaritan Ministries International MIA 2020-06-023


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. J.D. v. American Bankers Ins. Co. of Florida; MIA 2020-04-033...


1 More...
14

Thursday, January 14, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Continuance MIA v. Samaritan Ministries International MIA 2020-06-023


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.M. v. Group Hospitalization and Medical Services, Inc.; MIA-2020-08-016...


1 More...
15

Friday, January 15, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA EX. REL. C.T.G. v. Wilco Life Ins. Co. MIA 2020-08-019


16

Saturday, January 16, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


17

Sunday, January 17, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mitigation Work Group (MWG)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WITHDRAWN MIA 2020-08-017 MIA Ex. Rel. S.D. v. USAA


20

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. Y.S. v. Nationwide General Insurance Company; MIA-2020-05-020


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MIA v. Gospel Light MIA 2020-06-022


1 More...
21

Thursday, January 21, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Continuance MIA v. Gospel Light MIA 2020-06-022


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Green Building Council Monthly Meeting


22

Friday, January 22, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Continuance MIA v. Gospel Light MIA 2020-06-022


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex Rel. A.S. v. Allstate Vehicle and Property Casualty Insurance Company; MIA 2020-09-011...


1 More...
23

Saturday, January 23, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, January 24, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, January 25, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. F.S. v. Allstate Ins. Co.; MIA-2020-07-029


27

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA v. Brandi Bridgett; MIA 2020-06-009


28

Thursday, January 28, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WITHDRAWN MIA Ex. Rel. J.R. v. Geico; MIA-2020-08-003


29

Friday, January 29, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. A.S. v. State Farm Fire and Casualty Company; MIA 2020-05-030


30

Saturday, January 30, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, January 31, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, February 01, 2021

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

4

Thursday, February 04, 2021

5

Friday, February 05, 2021

6

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search