Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2023  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2023

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2023

5

Thursday, January 05, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
In Person Hearing MIA-2002-11-006 MIA v. MPT FOUNDATION, INC.


6

Friday, January 06, 2023

7

Saturday, January 07, 2023

8

Sunday, January 08, 2023

9

Monday, January 09, 2023

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Staff Mtg


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Elkton


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Glen Burnie


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
POSTPONED - IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. M.L.W. v. American Economy Insurance Company...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. G.B. & A.B. v. MAMSI Life and Health Ins. Co. MIA 2022-08-021


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA - Identity Theft/Scams


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. M.B. v. USAA MIA 2022-03-024


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Essex


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
HOLD - Lloyd's Surplus Lines Training


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National Human Trafficking Awareness Day - Baltimore


12

Thursday, January 12, 2023

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA: How to Prepare for Winter Weather


13

Friday, January 13, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
POSTPONED - IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. Chessie Homes, LLC v. WFG National Title Insurance...


14

Saturday, January 14, 2023

15

Sunday, January 15, 2023

16

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

17

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Cockeysville Branch


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. O.A. v. Travelers Home and Marine Insurance Company MIA 2022-07-021...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Hearing - MIA Ex. Rel. M.M. v. CVS Caremark o/b/o/ Group Hospitalization and...


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
In Person Hearing MIA-2022-11-008 MIA v. NARAL PRO-CHOICE AMERICA FOUNDATION


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Hearing - MIA Ex Rel. A.T. v. Hartford Insurance Company, MIA 2022-09-006


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Woodlawn Branch


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement in Maryland


19

Thursday, January 19, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Montgomery County Public Libraries Consumer Outreach - Wheaton Branch


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
L&H All Employee Mtg


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IN PERSON PHC - MIA Ex Rel. F.W. and V.W. v. Travelers Personal Insurance Company


20

Friday, January 20, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Liberty Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Randallstown


21

Saturday, January 21, 2023

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


22

Sunday, January 22, 2023

23

Monday, January 23, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Damascus Senior Center Consumer Outreach


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Catonsville Senior Center Consumer Outreach


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Howard County Library System Consumer Outreach - Elkridge Branch


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
In Person Hearing, MIA-202-11-005 BWMC Foundation, Inc.


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VIRTUAL HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. D.B. v. Erie Insurance Exchange & National Affinity Insurance...


1 More...
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Perry Hall Branch


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
POSTPONED - MIA Ex Rel. E.W. v. RLI Insurance Company and GEICO Insurance Agency, LLC,...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Video Hearing MIA Ex. Rel. S.K. v. Allstate Insurance Company, MIA-2022-07-033


26

Thursday, January 26, 2023

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
POSTPONED - Virtual Hearing - MIA Ex. Rel. H.I. v. Liberty Mutual Fire Insurance Company,...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Woodlawn Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Gwynn Oak


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Need Help?? Find out about local resources and services available


27

Friday, January 27, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bain 50+ Center Consumer Outreach - Columbia


28

Saturday, January 28, 2023

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Live Baltimore Trolley Tour


29

Sunday, January 29, 2023

30

Monday, January 30, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Holiday Park Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Silver Spring


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. J.M. v. LM Ins. Corp.


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baltimore Moderate Nonattainment Area .07 ppm 8-Hour Ozone State Implementation Plan...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
North Potomac Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Rockville


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts High School Health Fair - Baltimore


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

2

Thursday, February 02, 2023

3

Friday, February 03, 2023

4

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search