Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1

Monday, February 01, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Certification Exams


9:30 AM
Controlled Hazardous Substance Advisory Council Meeting


1 More...
4

Thursday, February 04, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.G. v. Liberty Mutual Fire Insurance Company; MIA-2020-09-015


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Hearing Accessibility Advisory Board


5

Friday, February 05, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


6

Saturday, February 06, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, February 07, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, February 08, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. J.A. v. Allstate Indemnity Company; MIA 2020-09-007


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


11

Thursday, February 11, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Certification Exams


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Maryland Green Purchasing Committee Quarterly Meeting


2 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


13

Saturday, February 13, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, February 14, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, February 15, 2021

Washington's Birthday

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. RH v. Metropolitan Group Property & Casualty Ins. Co.; MIA-2019-10-032...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. T.G. v. American States Preferred Insurance Company; MIA 2020-09-048


1 More...
17

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Virtual Government Agency Expo Housing Tips for Seniors, Homeowners, Renters and People...


18

Thursday, February 18, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. T.C. v. Daniel Baden MIA 2019-12-015


1 More...
19

Friday, February 19, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


20

Saturday, February 20, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


21

Sunday, February 21, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, February 22, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA 2020-09-003 (VA)


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. O.T. v. State Farm; MIA 2020-08-018


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saving Money by Buying Green


25

Thursday, February 25, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA v. Manas Adams MIA 2020-05-008


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONEDMIA v. Suzanne Smith; MIA-2019-05-006


1 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Certification Exams


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. LGG v. Mutual of Omaha Ins. Co. MIA 2019-12-018


27

Saturday, February 27, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, February 28, 2021

All Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Mickalene Thomas: A Moment's Pleasure (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, March 01, 2021

2

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

4

Thursday, March 04, 2021

5

Friday, March 05, 2021

6

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search