Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All Day
Annapolis Film Festival (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Disney On Ice Passport to Adventure (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
SS John W Brown in Fells Point at Privateer Festival (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
St. Charles Towne Center Carnival (Multi-Day Event)


46 More...
2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Celebrate Talbot! Sample Sip & Savor

Daniil Trifonov's Baltimore Debut

FOOD, From Crisis to Innovative Delight

Let’s Talk Baseball - Fundraiser for the Ernest Burke statue

15 More...
3

Monday, April 03, 2017

Orioles Opening Day

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Congressman Elijah E. Cummings 20th Annual Job Fair


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Elijah Cummings 2017 Annual Job Fair


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jewish Council for the Aging


7 More...
4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Fourplay

7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CONNECTpreneur


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montgomery County


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
High-Impact Analytics: An Introduction for Mortals


8 More...
5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

2017 Maryland Financial Education Summit

An Evening with Anne Lamott

An Explorer’s Desire

An Intimate Solo Acoustic Listening Performance by Citizen Cope

21 More...
6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

AMP and Comedy Zone Present Spanky Brown and Todd Riley

Annie Wu, flute

Speaker Series -Tracing Piscataway Indian History on the Ground

Waverly Neighborhood Lights - LED Throwie Workshop

15 More...
7

Friday, April 07, 2017

Adult Easter Egg Hunt

Concert - St. Maries Musica

Start Day
Cumberland Valley Artists and Photographers Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt

24 More...
8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Alphabet Rockers

Alzheimer's Association Memory Ball Dancing Stars

12:00 AM - Midnight
Art All Night Baltimore


12:00 AM - Midnight
Barbie and Ken Children's Tea


33 More...
9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Classical Music Concert Series - The Rose of Calvary

Eggcellent Adventure

Havre de Grace Maritime Museum's Annual Open House

New Scholarship - Holocaust Student Symposium

5 More...
10

Monday, April 10, 2017

Denizens and Friends - Made In Maryland

All Day
Passover Begins (Judaism; Through 4/18)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Allegany County Office Complex Consumer Outreach - Cumberland


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Charles County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Potomac Branch (Indian Head)


3 More...
11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

2017 Maryland Financial Education Summit

Brothers in Arms-The Revolutionary Service of James and Edmund Brice

Howie Day

Maryland's Geology - A Lecture with Martin Schmidt

16 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Contemporary Arts Presents Award-Winning Dancer Vincent Thomas

Homeschool Day - Clothes

UMD Symphony Orchestra: Conductors' Concert

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montgomery County


10 More...
13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

An Evening with David Sedaris

It's Bouquet to Wine a Little!

All Day
Vaisakhi (Sikh; Through 4/14)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dover Air Force Base


8 More...
14

Friday, April 14, 2017

12:00 AM - Midnight
Applewood Farm Easter Egg Hunt


Classic Albums Live: David Bowie

12:00 AM - Midnight
Interstate BBQ Festival Hagerstown


12:00 AM - Midnight
The Orpheus Adventure: Gluck’s Orfeo ed Euridice and Offenbach’s Orphée aux enfers...


5 More...
15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Berlin's Spring Celebration

Caroline Kayaking Tuckahoe River

Carroll Carvers - Festival of Carving

12:00 AM - Midnight
Celebrate Easter Weekend at Six Flags America


19 More...
16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

City Perch Kitchen Plus Bar Toasts to Easter

Fair Hill Point to Point

All Day
Easter


17

Monday, April 17, 2017

Baltimore Easter Egg Roll - Pasquetta

Carroll County Genealogical Society - Using Identify Characteristics to Find Ancestors...

TEMPO Concert

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fallston Activity Center Consumer Outreach


1 More...
18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2017 CEO Briefing


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montgomery County


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PRT CEO Briefing


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
U.S. Small Business Administration's "Veterans Resource Day"


8 More...
19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

27th Annual Government Procurement Conference

Chamber Music Recital

Little Explorers - Birds

Mr. Paca’s Backyard Preschool Program-Listen to the Rain

17 More...
20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

History is a Drag Gala - Baltimore National Heritage Area Event

Lecture - Research at Historic St. Mary's City

The Illusionists

Third Thursdays Series - The Greg Hatza Organization

18 More...
21

Friday, April 21, 2017

Start Day
Art from the Farm - Countryside Artisans April Gallery and Studio Tour (Multi-Day Event)...


Start Day
Bay Bridge Boat Show (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Bethesda Literary Festival (Multi-Day Event)


Bill Nye

21 More...
22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Anatomy of Sports at the Medical Museum

Bowie State University: Founder's Day Awards Gala

Concert - PING

Concert: PING

44 More...
23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Annual Reachout and Run to Benefit HopeWell Cancer Support

Augustin Hadelich with Joyce Yang, piano

BIG Outdoors Event at Caitlin Dunbar Nature Center

Car, Truck And Motorcycle Super Show

25 More...
24

Monday, April 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Create A FaceBook Business Page


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Towson University: BTU Showcase


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Group Counseling - Frederick


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

2017 Maryland Financial Education Summit

Blessing of the Fleet at the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum

Medical Museum Science Cafe - New Face, New Beginning - Facial Transplantation

Medieval Times Girl's Knight Out

11 More...
26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

An Evening with Noah and Abby Gundersen with David Ramirez

Eat, Drink and Give

Flying Dog Film Series: Bull Durham (1988)

Maryland Green Building Council meeting

22 More...
27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Blackbird Festival - Sunbird

Blackbird Poetry Festival - Nightbird

Blessing of the Fleet at the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum

Homerun for Recovery

21 More...
28

Friday, April 28, 2017

Start Day
18th Century Market Fair (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
A Tale of Cinderella (Multi-Day Event)


Adam Pascal & Anthony Rapp

Start Day
Ag Center Indoor Flea Market (Multi-Day Event)


76 More...
29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

12:00 AM - Midnight
Art Hop Takoma


Baltimore Humane Society Black Tie and Tails Gala

Start Day
Beer 401 -The Science Of Beer (Multi-Day Event)


Capital Ringers Ringin' Rhythms Concert

95 More...
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Start Day
2017 MEDA Annual Conference (Multi-Day Event)


Adam Thompson 5K Run/Walk

Adam Thompson 5K Run/Walk

American Legion Bluegrass Concert Series

69 More...
1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search