Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, December 26, 2021

27

Monday, December 27, 2021

28

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

29

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

30

Thursday, December 30, 2021

31

Friday, December 31, 2021

1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

New Year's Day

2

Sunday, January 02, 2022

3

Monday, January 03, 2022

4

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

12:00 AM
State of Maryland Regional Haze State Implementation Plan for the Second Implementation...


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Call Sheri to discuss Telework Schedule


5

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. A.S. v. CaremarkPCS Health LLC, MIA 2021-09-007


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WITHDRAWN: MIA Ex. Rel. H.M. v. The Standard Fire Insurance Company,MIA 2021-09-020...


6

Thursday, January 06, 2022

7

Friday, January 07, 2022

8

Saturday, January 08, 2022

9

Sunday, January 09, 2022

10

Monday, January 10, 2022

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Hearing Accessibility Accesses Board Meeting


11

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. E.Z. v. Group Hospitalization and Medical Services, Inc., MIA-2021-10-011...


11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. E.Z. v. Group Hospitalization and Medical Services, Inc., MIA-2021-10-011...


12

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA Ex. Rel. S.O. v. CSA General Insurance Company and LM General Insurance...


13

Thursday, January 13, 2022

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WITHDRAWN MIA v. Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary MIA 2021-11-002


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA v. Mid-Atlantic United Methodist Foundation, Inc. MIA 2021-11-032


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA – Heart Health and Living with Hypertension


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA v. Florida College, Inc. MIA 2021-11-030


1 More...
14

Friday, January 14, 2022

15

Saturday, January 15, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


16

Sunday, January 16, 2022

17

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day

18

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement in Maryland


19

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA - Health Insurance Scenarios


20

Thursday, January 20, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
MIA 2020-10-009- MIA Ex. Rel. Roxbury View, LLC, D.D. and G.D. v. Security Title and Guaranty...


21

Friday, January 21, 2022

22

Saturday, January 22, 2022

23

Sunday, January 23, 2022

24

Monday, January 24, 2022

25

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. W.J.W. v. UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company, MIA 2021-08-001


26

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
POSTPONED- MIA Ex. Rel. S.V. v. Group Hospitalization and Medical Services, Inc., MIA...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA - Maryland Resource Fair


27

Thursday, January 27, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.S. v. Travelers Home and Marine Ins. Co. MIA 2021-10-009


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. Z.F. v. State Farm Fire and Casualty Company, MIA-2021-09-012


28

Friday, January 28, 2022

29

Saturday, January 29, 2022

30

Sunday, January 30, 2022

31

Monday, January 31, 2022

1

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

2

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

3

Thursday, February 03, 2022

4

Friday, February 04, 2022

5

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search