Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2022  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2022

30

Monday, May 30, 2022

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Certification Exams


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Largo (Upper Marlboro)


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Crossroads Farmers Market - Takoma Park


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Laurel Branch


2

Thursday, June 02, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2 Day Video Hearing- MIA-2021-09-012- MIA Ex. Rel. Z.F. v. State Farm Fire and Casualty...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. P.W. v. State Farm MIA 2021-10-014


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. P.W. v. State Farm MIA 2021-10-014


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Presentation: Insurance 101 for Seniors


1 More...
3

Friday, June 03, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2-day Video Hearing- MIA 2021-09-012- MIA Ex. Rel. Z.F. v State Farm Fire and Casualty...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - White Oak (Silver Spring)


4

Saturday, June 04, 2022

11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Bowiefest


5

Sunday, June 05, 2022

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Disability Resource Fair - Potomac/Rockville


6

Monday, June 06, 2022

7

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Kemp Hill (Silver Spring)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VIDEO CONFERENCE HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. L.R. v. Jefferson Insurance Company - MIA 2022-03-013...


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In Person MIA Ex. Rel. W.M. v. Geico MIA 2022-01-027


8

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hearing Dismissed- MIA 2022-01-001- MIA Ex. Rel. R.M. v. Allstate Indemnity Company...


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Oxon Hill Branch


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Govanstowne Farmers' Market - Baltimore


9

Thursday, June 09, 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Withdrawn MIA Ex. Rel. D.E.B. v. Guardian Life Ins. Co. of America MIA 2022-02-005


10

Friday, June 10, 2022

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Prince George's Memorial Library System Consumer Outreach - Glenarden Branch


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Hearing Accessibility Accesses Board Meeting


11

Saturday, June 11, 2022

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CCI 2022 Block Party - Greenbelt


12

Sunday, June 12, 2022

All Day
MML Summer Conference - Ocean City


13

Monday, June 13, 2022

All Day
MML Summer Conference - Ocean City


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Air Quality Control Advisory Council Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fraud and Enforcement's Training Session


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Hearing Accessibility Advisory Board Meeting


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

All Day
MML Summer Conference - Ocean City


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Harford County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Joppa Branch


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
In person MIA Ex. Rel. J.P. v. American Fire and Casualty Company


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA: Resources for Older Marylanders


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

All Day
MML Summer Conference - Ocean City


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Video Hearing- MIA 2022-02-007-MIA Ex. Rel. V.B. v. Agency Insurance Company of Maryland,...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day (WEAAD) - Middle River


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Essex Branch


16

Thursday, June 16, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Meeting


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HABC Traveling Resource Event - Baltimore


17

Friday, June 17, 2022

18

Saturday, June 18, 2022

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Hampstead Farmers' Market


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Greater Riverdale Thrives Day - Hyattsville


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


19

Sunday, June 19, 2022

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2022 Howard County Family Wellness Day - Ellicott City


20

Monday, June 20, 2022

21

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA ex. Rel. JM VLM Insurance Corp, MIA 2022-01-002


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Anne Arundel County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Crofton Branch


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
The Housing Choice Voucher Program Resource Fair - Baltimore


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Piney Orchard Farmers Market - Odenton


23

Thursday, June 23, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Video Hearing- MIA 2022-01-010- MIA Ex. Rel. J.W. v. Traveler's Personal Insurance...


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HABC Traveling Resource Event - Baltimore


24

Friday, June 24, 2022

25

Saturday, June 25, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Town Fair - Perry Hall


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Smooth Groove: Jazz in the Woods - Silver Spring


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer Jam 2022 - Havre de Grace


26

Sunday, June 26, 2022

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
American Diversity Group Health Fair - Rockville


27

Monday, June 27, 2022

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fraud and Enforcement's Training Session


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Harford County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Bel Air Branch


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Frederick


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Waldorf


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED - IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. J.H. v. Nationwide Property and Casualty...


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore City OEM Outreach Event


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
In person MIA Ex. Rel. M.M. v. Carefirst BlueChoice, Inc. MIA 2021-09-010


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Motor Vehicle Administration Consumer Outreach - Elkton


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Video Conference Hearing - MIA Ex. Rel G.G.H. v. Homesite Insurance Company of the Midwest...


30

Thursday, June 30, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2-day Video Hearing- MIA 2021-10-003- MIA Ex. Rel. B.B. v. Lemonade Insurance Co.


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Long Branch Senior Center Consumer Outreach - Silver Spring


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IN PERSON HEARING - MIA Ex. Rel. D.S. v. Travelers Home and Marine Insurance Company -...


1

Friday, July 01, 2022

2

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search