Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, November 28, 2021

29

Monday, November 29, 2021

30

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

1

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

2

Thursday, December 02, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Rosedale Branch


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. J.W. v. Arch Insurance Company; MIA 2021-07-015


3

Friday, December 03, 2021

4

Saturday, December 04, 2021

5

Sunday, December 05, 2021

6

Monday, December 06, 2021

7

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. B.S. v. Erie Insurance Exchange and David Stump Insurance Agency; MIA 2021-06-017...


10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. T.H. v. GEICO Casualty Company; MIA 2021-05-007


8

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - White Marsh Branch


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
POSTPONED MIA v. Tiffany Alston MIA 2021-05-009


9

Thursday, December 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel I.O. v. Talcott Resolution Life and Annuity Insurance Company, MIA 2021-07-022...


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement in Maryland


10

Friday, December 10, 2021

11

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12

Sunday, December 12, 2021

13

Monday, December 13, 2021

14

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. C.L. v. Unitrin Safeguard Insurance Company, MIA 2021-07-002


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch with MIA - What You Should Know BEFORE signing the contract if you are having repairs...


15

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Certification Exams


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


16

Thursday, December 16, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. M.L. C-L. v. Praetorian Insurance Company, MIA 2021-07-012


17

Friday, December 17, 2021

18

Saturday, December 18, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


19

Sunday, December 19, 2021

20

Monday, December 20, 2021

21

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

22

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

23

Thursday, December 23, 2021

24

Friday, December 24, 2021

25

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

26

Sunday, December 26, 2021

27

Monday, December 27, 2021

28

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

29

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

30

Thursday, December 30, 2021

31

Friday, December 31, 2021

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Calendar Test


1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search