Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 22, 2021 - December 20, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Well Drillers: Open MeetingVirtual Meeting - No Location

Thursday, September 23, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Annual Emergency Prepare-A-Thon - Baltimore
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel. K.A. v. Homesite Insurance Company MIA 2021-06-019

Friday, September 24, 2021

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Back to School Family Festival - Baltimore

Saturday, September 25, 2021

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cheverly Community Market

Monday, September 27, 2021

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Happy Healthy Senior Day - Baltimore
5:00 PM Informational meeting for an Air Quality Permit Application submitted by Newman Funeral Homes, PANewman Funeral Homes, PA

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. L.W. v. Delta Dental MIA 2020-04-026
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Happy Healthy Senior Day - Baltimore

Thursday, September 30, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Annual Emergency Prepare-A-Thon - Baltimore
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Anne Arundel County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Eastport-Annapolis Neck Branch
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Back to School Family Festival - Baltimore

Friday, October 01, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MIA v. Certified, Inc. and Thomas Enard Keehn, Jr.; MIA 2021-02-008 & 009
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM First Friday - Havre de Grace

Sunday, October 03, 2021

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Takoma Park Street Festival

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Rosedale Branch
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel. M.M. v. Liberty Mutual Personal Insurance Company, MIA 2021-01-020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Event: Ask MIA: The Maryland Insurance Administration answers your insurance questions

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Well Drillers: Certification ExamsMaryland Department of the Environment
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - White Marsh Branch

Thursday, October 07, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MIA 2021-04-030 MIA Ex. Rel. P.S. v. Keith John Murray Sr.

Friday, October 08, 2021

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM 5th Annual Terps Take Care Fair - College Park
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Multicultural Community Picnic - Lothian

Saturday, October 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Parkville Carney Festival
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM East County Community Health Fair - Silver Spring

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pikesville Fall Festival

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM OFFICE CLOSE/COLUMBUS HOLIDAY

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Day at the Market - Baltimore
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM WITHDRAWN/SETTLED MIA Ex. Rel. R.W. v. Metropolitan Life Insurance Company; MIA 2021-06-009

Thursday, October 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Health and Wellness Expo - Worton
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. F.S. v. Aetna, MIA 2021-04-022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement in Maryland

Friday, October 15, 2021

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Way to Wellness Health Fair - Leonardtown
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Maryland Home & Garden Fall Show - Timonium

Saturday, October 16, 2021

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Maryland Home & Garden Fall Show - Timonium
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Montgomery County

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Maryland Home & Garden Fall Show - Timonium

Monday, October 18, 2021

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Montgomery County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Silver Spring Branch

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Procurement Improvement Council

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. O.T. v. State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company; MIA 2020-08-018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Virtual Public Hearing, RE: Valley Proteins, Inc., Dorchester County State Discharge No., 04-DP-0024

Thursday, October 21, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. Uncle Eddies Brokedown Palace, LLC v. Lapkoff Enterprises, LLC d/b/a Olde Towne Title; MIA 2021-01-016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting

Friday, October 22, 2021

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. Uncle Eddies Brokedown Palace, LLC v. Lapkoff Enterprises, LLC d/b/a Olde Towne Title; MIA 2021-01-016

Saturday, October 23, 2021

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Ocean City Autumn Home & Condo Show

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Ocean City Autumn Home & Condo Show

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. R.B.K. v. Allstate Life Ins. Co. MIA 2020-09-043
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel. P.R. v. American General Life Ins. and Chesapeake Life Ins. Co. MIA 2020-01-049

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Well Drillers: Open MeetingVirtual Meeting - No Location
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM MIA v. Cornerstone Building & Restoration, LLC and David Dallmer; MIA 2021-02-021 and MIA 2021-02-022

Thursday, October 28, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel. C.L. v. Unitrin Safeguard Insurance Company; MIA 2021-07-002
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM MIA v. Cornerstone Building & Restoration, LLC and David Dallmer; MIA 2021-02-021 and MIA 2021-02-022
5:00 PM Public Meeting re: Trappe East Wastewater Facility, Talbot County (RESCHEDULED FROM 9/8)Talbot County Community Center-Curling Rink

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. K.L. v. Trumbull Insurance Company, MIA 2021-07-014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Event: Ask MIA: The Maryland Insurance Administration answers your insurance questions

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MIA v. Certified, Inc. and Thomas Enard Keehn, Jr.; MIA 2021-02-008 & 009

Thursday, November 04, 2021

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carroll County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Westminster Branch

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. F.M.L. v. Carefirst BlueChoice, Inc.; MIA 2021-05-005

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Day at the Market - Baltimore
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. R.H. v. Windsor-Mt. Joy Mutual Insurance Company; MIA 2021-07-006

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Evidentiary Hearing-MIA- 2020-10-009- MIA Ex. Rel Roxbury View, LLC. v. Security Title and Guaranty Corp. of Baltimore
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement in Maryland

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Well Drillers: Open MeetingVirtual Meeting - No Location
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Evidentiary Hearing-MIA- 2020-10-009- MIA Ex. Rel Roxbury View, LLC. v. Security Title and Guaranty Corp. of Baltimore

Thursday, November 18, 2021

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel Washington Adventist Hospital d.b.a White Oak Medical Center o/b/o N.H. v Amerigroup Maryland, Inc.; MIA 2021-04-012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Green Purchasing Committee Quarterly Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Presentation: Living with Diabetes, and Having the Proper Insurance Coverage

Saturday, November 20, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Montgomery County

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM MIA v. Royal Public Adjusters, LLC, et al.; MIA 2021-02-023, 024 & 025

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 02, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Rosedale Branch
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. J.W. v. Arch Insurance Company; MIA 2021-07-015

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MIA Ex. Rel. B.S. v. Erie Insurance Exchange and David Stump Insurance Agency; MIA 2021-06-017
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel. T.H. v. GEICO Casualty Company; MIA 2021-05-007
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Event: Ask MIA: The Maryland Insurance Administration answers your insurance questions

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Baltimore County Public Library Consumer Outreach - White Marsh Branch
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM MIA v. Tiffany Alston MIA 2021-05-009

Thursday, December 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel I.O. v. Talcott Resolution Life and Annuity Insurance Company, MIA 2021-07-022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement in Maryland

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM MIA Ex. Rel. M.L. C-L. v. Praetorian Insurance Company, MIA 2021-07-012

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Well Drillers: Certification ExamsMaryland Department of the Environment
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Well Drillers: Open MeetingVirtual Meeting - No Location

Thursday, December 16, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting

Saturday, December 18, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Montgomery County

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search