Skip to Main Content

Cable and Wiring - Outside Plant Master Contract

Functional Area 1 - Structured Cable & Wiring

Systems, material, and equipment may include, but are not limited to:

  • Fiber optic cabling
  • Conduit
  • Innerduct
  • Outside plant enclosures
  • Splicing and termination equipment
  • Installation hardware

Please make a selection to filter the Master Contractor list:
Total # of Master Contractors: 25          Export to Excel

Master ContractorEmailSBRMBEVOSB
Absolute Underground, Inc. steved@absoluteunderground.com X
Arundel Underground arundelunderground@hotmail.com
ASKS Telecommunications Consulting, LLC. stevenjohnson@askstelecom.com X
Assurance Media sschofield@assurancemedia.net
Bluestar Technologies, Inc. mark@bluestartechnologiesinc.com
Brown's Communications, Inc. dthomas@brownscomm.com X
Communication Technologies & Consulting, LLC gsnider@ctc-llc.com X
Crawford Technical Services fcrawford@crawfordtechnical.com X
Eastcomm LTD brocklinderman@comcast.net
FiberPlus, Inc. sgreen@fiberplusinc.com X
Henkels & McCoy, Inc. (H&M) jberrier@henkels.com;
Icetech whopson@icetech.net X
Infiniti Technologies pmisey@infinititech.com X
Lanier Electronic Group, Inc. dlanier@laniereg.com X
Leading Technology Solutions, Inc. jlorenz@ltsolutionsinc.com X
Madlex Communications jeberwein@madlexcommunications.com X
Marathon Technology Solutions, Inc. abush@marathontechinc.net X
Noovis tnapoli@noovis.com
Pillar Innovations, LLC jaysavage@pillarinnovations.com
Plexus Communications Group mmosby@plexus-group.net; bidandproposal@plexus-gro X X
R. Rea Corp rrea@rreacorp.com X
SCD Information Technology, LLC csolomon@scdit.com X X
Skyline Technology Solutions, LLC mdcableandwiring@skylinenet.net
Soft-Con Enterprise, Inc. lspriggs@softcon1.com X
Technical Specialties, Inc. (TSPEC) Pcarter@tspec.com X