Skip to content
Skip Top Navigation

Meetings & Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please note participating agencies in the drop-down menu. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, August 01, 2021

End Day
Spencer Finch - Moon Dust (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, August 02, 2021

3

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WITHDRAWN MIA Ex. Rel. N.M. v. Standard Security Life Ins. Co. of N.Y.; MIA 2020-04-045...


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. N.O. v. Eric Insurance Exchange; MIA 2021-02-003


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Carrollton National Night Out


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Annapolis National Night Out


4 More...
4

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Certification Exams


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Carroll County Public Library Consumer Outreach - North Carroll Branch (Hampstead)...


5

Thursday, August 05, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Virtual Presentation: Medicare Supplement Plans


6

Friday, August 06, 2021

7

Saturday, August 07, 2021

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Backpack Giveaway - Forestville


8

Sunday, August 08, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Greenbelt Farmers Market


9

Monday, August 09, 2021

10

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. W.N. v. Trumbull Ins. Co.; MIA 2020-05-021


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pikesville Farmers Market


11

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. S.P. v. Reliance Life Ins. Co.; MIA 2021-01-017


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Virtual Information Session


12

Thursday, August 12, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Maryland Green Purchasing Committee Quarterly Meeting


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Healthy Families Fest! - Hagerstown


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summer Family Festival - Baltimore


13

Friday, August 13, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
District 43 Wellness Fair - Baltimore


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summer Family Festival - Baltimore


14

Saturday, August 14, 2021

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Waldorf Makers Market


15

Sunday, August 15, 2021

16

Monday, August 16, 2021

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Carroll County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Eldersburg Branch


17

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. S.N. v. Geico Casualty Co.; MIA 2021-02-014


18

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
MACo Summer Conference - Ocean City


7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
MACo Summer Conference - Ocean City


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Carroll County Public Library Consumer Outreach - North Carroll Branch (Hampstead)...


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. Uncle Eddies Brokedown Palace, LLC v. Lapkoff Enterprises, LLC d/b/a Olde...


1 More...
19

Thursday, August 19, 2021

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
MACo Summer Conference - Ocean City


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators: Open Meeting


20

Friday, August 20, 2021

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
MACo Summer Conference - Ocean City


21

Saturday, August 21, 2021

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MACo Summer Conference - Ocean City


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
La Plata Farmer's Market


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montgomery County


22

Sunday, August 22, 2021

23

Monday, August 23, 2021

24

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Anne Arundel County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Deale Branch


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. L.P. v. USAA; MIA 2021-04-014


25

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Well Drillers: Open Meeting


26

Thursday, August 26, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MIA Ex. Rel. J.D. v. Travelers Personal Insurance Company; MIA 2020-12-005


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Scheduling Conference-MIA 2021-06-025- MIA v. Caremark;


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Back-to-School Health and Community Resources Fair - Baltimore


27

Friday, August 27, 2021

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
City-Wide Back to School & Resource Fair - Baltimore


28

Saturday, August 28, 2021

29

Sunday, August 29, 2021

30

Monday, August 30, 2021

31

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Carroll County Public Library Consumer Outreach - Eldersburg Branch


1

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

2

Thursday, September 02, 2021

3

Friday, September 03, 2021

4

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search